The First of Many

Yes, folks, I finally did it! After a month and a half of slogging through survey review sites, domain registrars, ISP’s, and gutting myself in front of the hydra that is Movable Type, I’ve found WordPress, and…

I

HAVE

A

BLOG!!

I’m really hoping between this little site’o’mine and ravelry that I can get a handle on all my various projects. I’m expecting this will be a place where I can show progress on current projects, possibly show off the finished ones, keep track of useful links and tutorials, and stay in touch with the rest of the blog-o-sphere. We’ll see how much I accomplish 🙂

Leave a Reply

