Slow and Steady

New decisions hearld new projects:

newnewnew

If you only knew how many times I’ve ripped back each row of the twisted stitch pattern, you’d laugh at my optimism at finishing it. I remain hopeful because there are definitely fewer frogged rows with every increased hour of sleep I get per night.

The yarn is this fabulous stuff I procured last year during my weekend in NYC. I have each finger and toe crossed that I will have enough… I can always shorten the sleeves, right? Laws-a-mercy, it’s gonna be close!!

One thought on “Slow and Steady

Leave a Reply

