A Little Bit O’ Help, Pretty Please?

Heya Folks? Remember me? And uh, remember this project?

Well, I need a little bit of help. This lil’ bitty sweater has been almost done for more time than I care to admit.  It has even spent a bit of time on a wee babe until I just couldn’t stand it anymore. That bright white trim on that shade of blue? It was too much contrast; too much fighting, not enough love. So the trim was ripped off, as were the buttons, I added a few teeny little pieces of beaded embroidery, and have been looking for buttons ever since.

I will not, ever, tell how many buttons I have purchased and/or looked at for this thing, but I’m sure if you use your imagination, you might get half-way there. Now I think I’ve been stuck for so long that I’ve lost my ability to make a decision, so I’m asking for a little help. After a trip to Manhattan’s button district, I think I’ve found three potential winners, but at this point, I can’t really tell. So throw a girl a bone, would ya?

The bitty brown-y buttons?

Pearly white?

Or darling little daisies?

Help!! I want to get this one done!

3 thoughts on “A Little Bit O’ Help, Pretty Please?

Leave a Reply

