My First Spring Bouquet

A few weeks ago my daughter came in from the yard with the absolutely stunning harbinger of Spring to present to me.

Is there anything sweeter than having your child bring you beautiful bits of nature to share with you?

We have been picking flowers from this wonderful yard to place around the house ever since. There has been no shortage of surprises coming from the earth. I am in awe of the bounty as well as my children’s wonderment and curiosity of it all.

One thought on “My First Spring Bouquet

Leave a Reply

